VIEW MORE OF OUR REVIEWS AT:  RateABiz

 

5 Star Rating By Lara Futch on 3-09-2017 (Published on RateABiz)

"Honest, Thoughtful and Professional!
All of the staff at Payne Orthodontics was beyond kind, thoughtful, professional, friendly and caring. The office is spotless and child friendly. All of the staff made my children (9 and 6) feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Payne was thorough and carefully explained all the details of each child's needs. I was very impressed by his honesty in letting me know that one of my children could wait til he was older, when we had been told by another orthodontist he needed thousands of dollars of work now. The office hours are wonderful for working parents! I would highly recommend to everyone!"



5 Star Rating By Serena R. on January 2017 (Published on RateABiz)
"Love this office and the staff!
We love everything about this office. They are friendly, helpful and talented! We love going to each visit and my daughter loves them too! It's a big deal for my daughter to cooperate in a dental type setting due to her extensive medical history when it comes to her mouth/head. I can't thank Dr Payne and his staff enough for being so great with my daughter!"

 5 Star Rating By Govinda C. on January 2017 (Published on RateABiz)

"Love, love, love Dr. Payne and his staff
With two kids needing orthodontic services, we are in Dr. Payne's office often. Every visit has been very pleasant and the staff is amazing. Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and explains everything very well. My kids are the second generation to see Dr. Payne and I am glad we come here!"

 

5 Star Rating By Jeanette L. on December 2016(Published on RateABiz) 

"Friendly and Professional service
I felt very welcomed to your office. I was immediately greeted with smiles and a "Good Morning". I did not have to wait long at all. The staff who assisted me were all friendly, HAPPY, and helpful with the information that was given to me. Dr. Payne was very friendly. He listened to my needs and did a great job explaining options for me to consider. He has a very welcoming "bed side" manner that made me feel at ease immediately. I appreciate seeing employees truly enjoying their jobs! Thank you for all your help."

 

5 Star Rating By Amy V. on November 2016(Published on RateABiz)

"The BEST!
Dr Payne and his staff always take fabulous care of my whole family. Always a smile when we arrive, great attention by Dr Payne and his skilled staff, and I know my kids are getting the best orthodontic care possible!"

 


5 Star Rating By Marybeth F. on October 2016(Published on RateABiz)

"Terrific office
Dr Payne and his office staff, Cassandra in particular, have provided excellent service to our family for years. Once you are Dr Paynes patient, he is your orthodontist for life! Their direction and support in preparation for my son's maxillofacial surgery has been most helpful. Betty makes the financial end clear, manageable, and easy to pay via our flex plan. This office gets my highest recommendation."

 

5 Star Rating By Mary F. on September 2016(Published on RateABiz) 

"Fabulous environment and customer service.
Two kids with ortho work and I'm so happy we went to Dr. Payne. He is a true professional and his staff is always very accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Payne and staff."

 

5 Star Rating By Roy T. on August 2016(Published on RateABiz)

" A wonderful place...
I love this office and all the people. They are friendly, helpful, courteious and considerate. I can't sing my praise for them loud enough to express how I truly feel. I would highly recommend to anyone that would ask or need their service. I think they are nearly perfect."

 

5 Star Rating By Jennifer S. on July 2016(Published on RateABiz)

"Very professional, friendly staff.
Since this was the first consult we have had with an orthodontist, I was very impressed with how quick and efficient the staff was. They also were very through in the explanation of the course of treatment Dr. Payne was recommending. My daughter and I both felt great about the appointment after we left."

 

 5 Star Rating By Ann H. on April 2016(Published on RateABiz)

"Great first visit
All of the staff were welcoming and Dr. Payne did a great job explaining our son's dental plan to us. Our son was also very happy he gets a new electric toothbrush as well with his new braces. Many thanks!!"